Month: February 2005

  • Hey hey hey!    I went shopping today!!  My summer clothes are… whoo!  Need a portable fan to cool you off if you want to see me in them.    Teehee.  I won’t tell y’all what they are ’cause that’ll just spoil the surprise…  Anyhoo!  You know?  I’ve noticed that Mexican guys are… kinda “happy”  all of the time.  Well, at least around me they are.  lol, every single Mexican guy I have ever come into contact with in public always goes, “ooooh mamasita”  or however you spell that.  Or some sort of “come here baby” remark.  Kinda interesting…  Yesterday… hmm what did I do yesterday…  nothing much, really.  School.. then went to bed early.  SLEEP!!  Yes, sleep.  And my dreams were odd… I dreamt that I had a kitty cat.  And it kept running away.  I’d have the chase the damned thing all over the neighborhood, then it’d just run away again.  I don’t know how it kept getting out of the house…  That was.. lol, all that I remember.  Ummm aaaand.. OH!  Casper came to visit again.  (lol, Jacky don’t freak out!!  )  See, odd things have always happened in my house… unexplainable things.  Not too often, though.  I mean.. just things.. literally no explaination.  Ooooh I don’t want to get into it.  BUT last night, I was watching tv on the couch.  My mom had already been alseep for a while upstairs.  I forget what I was watching… ooh what was it… it’s bugging me now… !!!!!    Oh dangit, nevermind.  BUT the point of the story… (what WAS that movie???)  was that I was watching tv.. and I fell asleep at one point.  Woke up a while later and the tv was off.  Ooookay that was odd, right?  So I turned it back on.. watched it for a while, and ended up dozing off again.  Woke up again and it was off again.  … -_-  lol, started to tick me off… so I just left it off and went into the kitchen to get something to drink.  See, we always have this microwave light on low so you can see.  And it makes this BEEP sound when you turn it off.  It was off.  … I would have heard that.  And why was it off??  Well, I just shrugged and went upstairs to bed.  lol, just said to myself.. “sigh, hello casper…”  My mom was sound asleep… looked like she was in the same positon as from when I saw her earlier… so… hm.  So yeah I went to sleep.  The next morning, I asked my mom about it.  She said that the microwave light was on this morning.  …….   And she didn’t do it.  She’s not…  the type to play jokes and lie about it or something.  So… yeah… oh that’s just one of many things.  You probably think I’m crazy.  he…hehe…  lol, anyway, I’m going to talk to Butthead and try on some of my AWESOME clothes I bought today.  Oooh I’m just too cute in these… hehe Butthead, eat your heart out. 


    Hmmmm…


    “Oh.  My.  GOD!!  That is just.. too sassy.  I did not see this little number.  And it’s on sale!!” 


    Hahaha, this male clerk (he had to’ve been gay) who was working at the Buckle commented on the shirt I was buying…  lol, if only you could’ve heard him and seen him say it..

  • Well today was an okay day.  I’m vedi vedi tired, though.  This morning, I was walking with Logy as usual, but Brit met up with us!!!  That was fun.  I never see her anymore…   I have a playing test in orchestra tomorrow.  I should do well.  The music is pretty easy for SECOND flutes.  *twitch*  Oh well, at least I’m the first chair in the second flute section.    Anyhoo, more falling asleep in english thanks to Butthead, hehe.  We’re getting along pretty well.  I enjoy talking to him so… we’ll see what happens I guess.  lol, in a few weeks, I’ll probably write in here how I never want talk to him again.  Yeeeah.. SO after english, I had the luxury of being utterly confused in algebra II.  (I’m one level ahead.)  I should be two levels ahead, but Miller isn’t the greatest teacher in the world.  (Yes, I’m blaming it on the teacher.  That’s allowed, isn’t it??!)  Seriously though, she even admitted that she didn’t know what she was doing all of the time.  lol, sad.  History was… history.  Just talked to Jacky and Nathan like I do everyday.  Aww poor Jacky.. she drank those energy drinks and now she feels sick.  Those things are just… evil.  I had a Mountain Dew AMP a couple of nights ago.  Oh at first you’re all giddy and hyper.  I was dancing at 2am.  lol, I think I drove Logy bonkers.  But then, you just want to throw up.    Not very cool.  After history, FRENCH!!!  Yay.  -_-  You know, I understand it so well, but I dislike it so much.  It’s my best grade besides band and orchestra, but I don’t really count those anyway.  I’m better at french than I am at english.    lol, seriously, I never study for the quizzes and only study for the tests a few minutes the night before, and… I get all types of A’s and B+’s.  Oh sure, once in a while I’ll get a lower B on something, but… that’s usually just hw I don’t complete or something.  Haha, and Jacky sure knows that I never remember my hw.  It’s almost funny.. lol, I just… never remember what I have to do!!  She’s my assignment notebook.    hehe.  At lunch, a conversation about MORP came about.  (I sit with Ann, Mitch, Paul, Andrea, and sometimes Josh…)  Andrea thinks I should ask Logy… then Ann agreed.  lol, just because Logy drives her nuts about the Nathan thing.  I don’t know.. if we went just as friends, sure.  I just.. don’t know if he’d be okay with that or.. not.. I don’t know.  I really don’t think I want to go, though.  lol, I really don’t think he would want to go, either.  I guess I’ll think about it.  Marine biology was just… lecture.  So.. yeah.  Oh and a fire drill.  Fun stuff.  At least I had my jacket this time.  Zeb asked me out again.  lol, this makes the… geez… 8th time?  It just became a joke for a while, though.  He was serious this time.  Hmmmm… I mean, he’s a nice guy.  He’s funny… I have fun talking to him… He’s pretty mature and all, just.. oooh I don’t know.  I’ve never seriously thought about him as more than a friend.  For now, it’s a “no” of course.  But I’ll actually give it some thought at least.  I went to the orthodontist today.  GOOD NEWS!!!    6 weeks and I’m DONE!!!  lol, for the second time.  Hehehehehe!    I’m very excited.  AND I’m going to get a new haircut and get highlights… oh yeah.  lol.  I may wait to do that for when I’m tan during band camp… yeah probably.  BUT I’m still happy.  Happy, happy, happy… lol, okay I’m done.  OOH and today, see… since we had that fire drill, I forgot to get my early dismissal pass thingy.  And it was about 1:40 by the time I remembered it.  (I had to leave at 2)  And Wadkins was in the middle of band… so… eek that was intense.  lol, I ran up to him between switching from one piece to the next.  Teachers aren’t supposed to let you leave without a dismissal thingy.. but he did.    Just gotta love him.  lol, most people like Barber better.. I mean I don’t really want to pick a favorite or anything because they’re both awesome, but… yeah I like Wadkins better if I had to choose.  Anypoop, I’m going to finish up my hw and talk to Logbutt and Jacky.  Yay!!  lol, I think this not-sleeping thing is getting to me…



    “No fear, but a steady pace.  No fear, but a winning race.”


    Awww Butthead put a part of one of my poems on his away message. 

  • So it’s technically the new day.  I think I’ll write a little something and add to it later…  GUESS WHO I TALKED TO????  -_-  You’ll never f-ing guess.  Yeah… well.  lol, hahahahaha!  Ahem.  I’ve come to find I hate many things… I hate Russian accents (nothing against the people, just.. I.. don’t… like it), I hate brown snow, I hate the smell of Windex, and I hate love.  Kind of an odd statement, yes.  Sigh.  Not that I love the idiot… it’s just I can’t seem to scrape him away for long.  Oh well.  We got along well last night and this morning.  Of course we will in the beginning.  Then… we’ll end up fighting over the littlest things… then jealousy.. then doing things we regret… then constant bicker over whether or not we’re just friends or more.  Then discussion over what to do because we realize we like each other… then more fighting… it’s never ending.  Nathan is going to have the laugh of his lifetime.. again.  Along with all of my other friends.  Oh let them laugh.  It’s healthy to laugh.  I laughed!  Haha!!  … ahem.  Yeah I’ll just… continue this later…


    Well hello again.  Just got back from the last Bball game of the year, yaaaay!  -_- ‘Twas very boring.  Brit never goes to them anymore, so it was just Logy and I trying to think of something to talk about.  Anyhoo, as for Brandon, I don’t really care.  I don’t want to get too close or anything, but it’s nice to not have tension between us.  So…  Wow I am tired.  I’ve yet to write a DBQ… eeeh.  Stephenson’s actually grading it for accuracy, too.  Not just effort.  Bleh.  lol, I must sound pretty lazy.  Well.. hehe.  I went to bed really late last night.  My God.. in english, I had to purposely hurt myself every few seconds to stay awake.  My eyes just.. wouldn’t… stay open no matter what I tried.  Thankfully, we were reading Julius Caesar, so I could close my eyes with Venderly thinking I was just looking down at the book.  Whooo I need sleep.. I seriously need to get that DBQ overwith.  Sigh.  Maybe I’ll be more awake to write something interesting next time…


    Um…. too tired to post something.  How about… don’t let the dust mites eat you.

  • Hewwo.  I actually did some hw before I got online!  *shock*  So today was okay.  For some reason.. I played really well in orchestra, but by the time I had to play for my band test, I turned into a speed demon and destroyed it.    Oh well…  I always play better in orchestra.  Anyhoo, I have decided that my life would be a heck of a lot easier without any Haffners in it…  you know, one way or another (whether it be self-conscious or not), I have drifted from each of them… I told Logy that I don’t think we should hang out together so much.. well, I said it nicer than that, but that was my main point.  That’s just so I don’t hurt him, though.  As for Nathan, ha, forget it.  He doesn’t seem to want much to do with me, so that’s just fine.  Friends I guess?  Sure.  And Brandon.. eeeh..  I don’t know what to even say about him.  He’s just… arg.  If only he didn’t have so many girl issues… really, that’s my main problem with him.  He can be such an idiot… We just don’t work as friends because we always end up liking each other.  I can’t stand being “friends with benefits,” as we were for so long.  He on the other hand prefers that, so I take it.  And as for a bf/gf relationship?  lol, well that didn’t go very well obviously.  So what’s left?  Yep.  I mean if he IMs me, small talk.. sure whatever.  For now, I don’t want anything more… if ever.  But anyhoo, on to more bright, happy subjects.    Why is that little dude green… SO what else did I do today… you know, lol, I feel like a traitor.  I feel sorry for my poor whittle book diary.  I should write in it.  (mmmkaaay I’m feeling sorry for a bunch of papers glued together with a hard covering…)  ahem.    Anypoop, I think the MORP is coming up soon.  I doubt if I’ll go.. I just can’t stand the music.  You know, there should be an “oldies” dance or something.  Like dress up in poodle skirts and tuxes and act like ladies and gentlemen while listening to classy music.  Ha!  Like that’d happen.  I’d go to something like that…  This rap is just.. eeeh.  Nelly and Eminem and… some of P. Diddy and a few others are okay.  Some of their songs are okay, anyway.  I actually have a Nelly CD, so… yeah.  I sure do jabber a lot…  My back is still hurting.  (I didn’t mention that, did I…)  See, it hurt a few weeks ago.  Started off with this small pain in the lower back (near my tail bone) and just kept getting worse.  Then it gradually went away.  Now it’s gradually coming back.  Odd…  I want to do something with my hair.  It’s just.. long.  Just.. bleh.  I was thinking of highlights of somesort, but I don’t know what color or anything.  I don’t want permanent color.  Maybe just a new haircut.. I don’t really like my hair past my shoulders, anyway.  Well, I think I’ve jabbered enough to give y’all something to read.    I hope it was worth reading!!!  lol, probably not.  Okey, well, bye bye.


    Hmmm what shall I write…..


    “I miss her, our late night online talks, our goofy conversations that would make no sense to anyone but us, just hanging out at the mall or walking around Coventry and back to my house (with or without permission), “playing Life” and “watching Minority Report” in her room… “


    That’s from Brandon’s xanga thingy.  Made me crack a smile.  Shame he couldn’t keep his hands to himself.  Oh wait, no, he just made that up so I’d break up with him because of his own insecurities.  …Butthead.  -_-

  •  *smoooooch*  Hey!  This is my first entry!  Yay!  I hope I set everything up correctly… Now I just have to say that I think my xanga looks pretty darn good for not being premium.  Hmmm I would give y’all a quick update on my life, but I’m sure I’ll have plenty to jabber about later on.  One thing that’s new… I talked to Butthead yesterday.  Mmm fun stuff.  Hadn’t spoken to him since we broke up in early January.  If only he would understand me when I say I don’t want to talk to him…  oh, knowing us, we’ll probaby end up chums by the time I see him… which will probably be band camp, though I really hope that doesn’t happen… again.  Ah yes, band camp.  I’m in band, orchestra, and I WAS in backup band, but my lovely mother pulled me.    Thanks for trying, Mr. Vey.  I plan on joining orchestra pit, so we’ll see how that goes, eh?  I just started writing in a normal diary not too long ago.. now I have this, too.  Hm.  I wonder which I will forget about first.  Yes, my memory isn’t the greatest, but that’s okay.  Ummm I should be doing hw.  However, seems I procrastinate over everything I do, writing this instead is perfectly acceptable.    Just to warn you, I tend to switch topics abruptly.  I bought The Sims 2 over the weekend.  I swear, that game is addictive.  I have a little family called the “Humphner’s”  and.. well… I’ve burned a certain individual a few times for fun.    No hard feelings, of course.  I’ve got to get a shower… Sorry this isn’t the most exciting thing to read, but hey, you’re the one reading it so pssh.  Hmm what should I put on here everyday.. two choices I suppose.  There’s word of the day… quote of the day… song lyrics… poetry… I could put my horoscope, but eh, lol, I don’t think any y’all care too much ’bout that.  I’ll just put whatever I feel like, sound good?  Sounds good.


    “Welcome to the jungle
    We take it day by day
    If you want it you’re gonna bleed
    But it’s the price you pay
    And you’re a very sexy girl
    That’s very hard to please…”  -Guns ‘n Roses


    MY GOD I’ve had that in my head all friggin’ day.  Try concentrating on reading about the Progressive Movement with “shananananana knees knees!” running through your mind over… and over… and over.. hehe!!  Ahem.    I think I am hard to please, so that’s relevant. 


    I feel a need to sign my name…