Month: May 2005

  • Helloooooooo.  I have a feeling this is going to end up having a white-ish background since I decided to make my computer have prettier settings…  Anyhoo, I have been practing Mr. Guitar for this past weekend.  My… fingers… HURT.  And I’ve only learned… down to the third fret… first four strings, lol.  At least I can play any note of those without looking now.  ‘Twas my goal before I move on.  I’m trying to get some sort of.. familiarity with the guitar before I take guitar class.  Took me forever to tune the thing.  It was so…. off.  Scary.  I think I need new strings.  Are they supposed to be rusted looking…  lol, yeeeah.  Could be why my fingers hurt so badly.  BUT at least I’ll get calluses faster.  I guess.  I really just don’t want to have to buy strings.. I’d probably have to pay to have them put on since I’ve. no.. clue how to do that.  Hmmm… hey this was made in Italy.  Just… noticed that.  Arg my computer has spyware and the ads will NOT quit popping up.  It is so fucking annoying.  lol, wow… I get two words typed and an ad covers my screen.  Sigh.  I need a spyware program that actually works.  Anyway, I played Sims 2 yesterday for about 3 hrs total.  Ah yes.  And my computer decided to freeze on me when I finished making Tom Cruise and Nicole Kidman.  I swear it was creepy how much it looked like them.  But ’tis gone.  Hehe… I really don’t have very good luck now do I… Oh well I’ll try it again sometime today.  I had a dream last night about my half sis.  I guess I do miss her.  I contacted her online… and we decided to meet at Scott’s since she was coming to Ft. Wayne for some reason anyway.  The person who was supposed to be her in my dream… lol… didn’t look much like her.  She had dyed her hair red… had this punky bob-like haircut… her nose piercing had grown in… and she was engaged to a decent guy.  He looked quite similar to Keneu Reeves.  She acted how I remember her though…  Bleh.  Too bad.  I think she lives in Muncie in a trailer park.  Yeeep.  She never went to college because she wouldn’t stand up to our dad to make him pay his part of the money.  Her mom disowned her too.  Completely on her own… with no job experience.  All she ever did in high school was concentrate on her grades.  So yeah… that’s… a waste.  Oh well.    Oooooookaaay… haha over 100 internet explorer ads are currently running and more just keep coming.  0_0  Help… 


    Hello again.  You know, I haven’t eaten much lately.  I didn’t have anything but a cheese/cracker snack single yesterday.  Day before, just a small portion of supper.  No lunch.  Today I haven’t had anything at all.  And here’s the kicker… not hungry.  Hm.  I would be worried, but I figure it’s just some sort of… temporary deal… it just seems too familiar to how I felt in 7th grade…  hm.  Anyway, guess I’m going to start on hw. 


    “I never treated my mother this way!  Sure I drank and smoked cigarettes and pot and skipped school and snuck out and never cared about grades and…”  -my mother.  enough said.  the funniest part…. lol, she was being serious.










    Your Personality Type

    You are an optimist who is often more focused on the past and the future than the present moment. You have an active imagination. You have good hunches and intuitions and people notice that.












    Your Motto

    “I want to discover the truth in life.”












    How You Work best

    You work best in cooperative, harmonious environments. Competition, a rushed pace, and a strict format for communication don’t work well for you. Your strength is your open-mindedness. Your Achilles heel is that you are sometimes too hard on yourself.

     

    eh?  eeeeeh?

  • Heeeey yaaaay it’s the 100th day.  Said I was going to do something special for this entry.    I’m acknowledging it.. that’s special.  Yeah, I dread this weekend.  For about two weeks there.. I had things planned.  Yep.  Fun while it lasted.  I can’t stand living here.  So let’s see.. since my life hasn’t been too much to brag about this past week, I’ll just quit while I’m ahead.  The end.


     

  • What a great fucking day this has been.    My GOD I think I’d just go *pop* if one more wonderful thing happens to me today.  *POP!*  …    Aaaah.  Glad to be home.  Hello computer.  How I do love you so… even if you give me grief 6 days a week.  Now don’t freeeeze on me… I might have to get the sleeeeedge haaaaaammeeeeer.  Ahem.  I’ll just start from the beginning and I will not write everything seems that’d just be too long. 


    So I woke up this morning with a blinding headache and extreme cramps that normally.. I would go to get a demerol shot for.  But no.  Mother screams.  Mother hits.  I end up going to school in pain.  Ah fun.  Pj’s, hair in a bun, and glasses.  Wonderful way to start the day… headache and not being able to see.  Works together greatly.  I take three advil and it minimizes by the last half of 3rd period.  And since I went to bed at 3pm not am… I didn’t do any of my hw.  And I had quite a bit.  Damn those migraines.  So orchestra was annoying.  For the past two days now, we’ve played two new pieces.  Aaand.. the second flutes get to share one copy.  There are so many accidentals… I mean I can’t even see the paper.  Sigh.  So my fav. period of the day is being destroyed.  2nd period, I didn’t have my intro draft for my research paper.  So I had to turn that in at the end of the day.  Just now found my intro draft.  Yeeep.  Right next to the computer.  How I hate my luck…  3rd period, got my test back.  89% which is okay.. better than I’ve been doing.  Well, worse than my last test (107%), but better overall.  So that’s okay.  I had to read the hw for history and write notes over it for the quiz.  Everyone was asking me how to do math problems, and knowing me I just CAN’T fucking say no to people needing help, so I ended up rushing through my note-taking.  Got to history…  realized we were only supposed to use one side of a paper for notes… didn’t get to use the back side.  Oh well!  Spent the rest of the period talking which was nice.  Besides Jacky blurting out something I didn’t want Nathan to knooooow… -_-  *evil eyes*  lol, oh well.  Not a biggy.  In french, I couldn’t find my french packet.  Still can’t find it.  Have a dollar left in my lunch account and I’ve no clue where I’m going to get more lunch money.  Marine biology… lab.. not bad.  Took my mind off things so yay.  Band.. back to being split… wonder if we will tomorrow, too…. after band, a few stayed to help Wadkins move the chairs and stands.  Of course I was one of them… and my new assignment is to take care of the orchestra tomorrow, lol.  Yeeeah.  At least we’re not playing tomorrow.  Then after school… ha…haha.  Okay well, I had scheduling today.  My mother said she’s not taking me back to school for it.  So I stayed after.  I go to Baker’s to call her to tell her I’m staying after to remind her.. she screams at me, saying she doesn’t believe me.. that I must be with Brandon again, and says she’s picking me up.  Haha, Baker cracks up.  I tell him about the last episode with her.  Baker’s hilarious…. Anyway, so yeah she screams at me over the phone.  She says she’ll take me back.  Ha.  A helper for the scheduling over hears Brit and I talking and asks what happened.  I tell her about it… she says she’ll be a witness and schedule me immediately after school tomorrow if my mom doesn’t bring me back.  Fun stuff.  Brit and Josh are there with me the whole time.  So I go… she picks me up.. says what deep trouble I’m in and that she’s not taking me back.  Lol, so I say I’m walking back then.  She’s like, “FINE!  It’ll be good for you!”  K… so I walk.  She follows me I guess… Josh (driving) and Brit see me walking down the road when I’m almost to Homestead anyway, pick me up… take me the rest of the way.  She pulls up behind them when I get out.  Starts screaming and making a scene.  I just leave and walk in the building.  See Avi there.  He said that he saw me walking and wanted to pick me up.. wasn’t sure it was me.  I told him the whole story.  Finally got to scheduling.. ended up in a counselor’s office because orchestra and band makes everything difficult when it’s all filled up.  Ended up with just about everything I didn’t want.  Oh well it’s just a schedule.  I have etymology first semester and economics second.  That was my ONLY request… to have those switched.  But oh well!!  Lol, all I’ve been hearing is, “you must really like wadkins and barber to take both…”  lol.  Yeeeah.  Well anyway, my mom did pick me up.  Acts like everything is normal again.  I swear… lol, help!!!  Psycho.  Anyway, I’m getting many many IMs, so yeah… I’ll just go talk to these peoples now.  God she’s insane.. I mean… lol… she’s being nice now.  Like… wow.  Right.  Anyway, lol, off I go.


    S1


    Orchestra


    AP Lit/Comp -Walker


    Etymology


    Sociology


    Pre Calc/Trig – Patterson


    French IV


    Band


     


    S2


    Orchestra


    AP US Gov – Potter


    Economics – Summers


    AP Lit/Comp – Walker


    Pre Calc/Trig – Patterson


    French IV


    Band


     


    Yeeeeeeep.


     


    “I’ll meet you over by the ferris wheel, mmkay?”  – a quote in my loooong dream last night.. just the fact that it would be possible to actually meet at a certain area at a certain time without any motherly interruptions… well, I consider that a pretty darn good dream.  Sigh.


     


    Ah.  Anyway, I’m going to write a poem… then probably end up sidetracked by reading over all of my other poems.  I love writing poems…  Only once in a while though.  If I’m in the mood.  Yeppers.  So yeah that’ll take up two minutes of my life.  Reading over them will take a half hour.. then I’ll be forced to do my many hours of hw.  Siiiiigh.  Well, since I got over 12 hrs of sleep last night, maybe I’ll just stay up to the wee hours of the morning.  Hmm I’m hungry.


     


    Oh wow.  My retainer just broke.  Heh.  *Pop*

  • Well sigh.  I wish school would be overwith.  Not just because of the school work anymore either… just sick of it in general.  All the stupid highschool drama, crushes and attractions, hostility and awkwardness, jealousy, overweight tan bleached blondes in skimpy clothes and heavy makeup, the same routine everyday…  I am so tired of it all.  Summer come to me!!!!  Sigh.  I want it to be band camp.  You know, next year, I hope I don’t like anyone.  At least for a long time.  It sure does get to be quite aggravating when nothing turns out the way you had hoped it would.  Not even that big of a deal… but one small thing… after another small thing… piling up to reach Planet Mercury… one tends to get sick of it.   


    ANYway, I’m extremelly bored.  Nothing to do.  Finished my research… still have to read over it though.  Programmed 17 cheats into my True Crime Steets of LA game.  Hmmmmm…  I still have to study for math but that’s not a biggy.  Yeeeeeep.  Maybe I’ll just… play nintendo or something.  Oh yay.. I just made my first cursor.  It’s very.. cheap looking.  Only 16 bit coloring.  BUT I made it.  And it works.  So I is happy.  It’s a purple… flower-like.. thing…  anyway, off I go.


    “stop showering and get your hot naked body over here” – anonymous  hehehehe

  • Sigh.  My mother is insane.  I have pains….  course so does she.  So much for golfing.  I don’t have enough time to explain it all right now.  You know, when you take the handset of the phone.. and hide it.. taking it off of the hook… there is such thing as unplugging it.  Anyway, I don’t know where she went.  Probably somewhere downstairs lurking.  And everything’s okay… I’m… obviously still alive Jacky if you were wondering.  It’s sunny out.  She was yelling at me to do yardwork!  HAHAHAHA!  My God… she actually believes she was attacked and I’m an enraged psychotic teenager… yep.  C’est moi!  Faites gaffe!  Uuuuh huh.  Well, I can’t play my flute since it hurts too badly, so I guess I’ll go lie in the sun or something.  Good day for a tan.  I need a bigger bikini…  Sorry Brandon… I would’ve called last night, but my mom flipped out after finding me talking to Jacky.  Aaand.. I had a migrane..  sigh.  Bye bye.


    “You are insaaaane…”  -my mother.. to me.  HAHA isn’t that ironic.


    Anyway, onto better topics.  Hehe.. the phone rang and she couldn’t figure out how it could ring with the phone off the hook.  lol, so she just took the hall cord phone off the hook, thinking that the handset lost charge and that’s what did it.  And eh… lol, I don’t even have to unplug it anymore!  Just put it right back on the hook.  Good idea mother.  Anyway, I did get somewhat of a tan today.  It’ll probably fad soon though.  I found my expensive tanning lotion in the back of the cabinet.  I didn’t burn!  Just went right to tan.  Yay.  No peeling.  I have quite a bit of hw…  well, I figured out my schedule for next year.  Not much to figure out… band and orchestra kinda makes me stuck with no choices at all really.  Oh wel, at least they all fit without any problems.  I want AP US Gov and Etymology both on the second semester… that’s going to be a lot of work, but since I take the AP test in May, it’d be smarter to have government second semester.  But no Harkness.    Oh well.  And I want to take Etymology as late in the year as possible since the point of taking it is to know more for the SAT…. Anyway, I am getting addicted to Native American music…  tribal music you know?  And African tribal music, too.  Kind of odd… it’s like.. all I listen to besides classical orchestra music.  lol, oooh well.  So yeah… time for hw I guess.  Fun fun.


    Well, since everyone seems to be posting schedules… I shall do the same.  Subject to change.. well.. barely if it does.


    S1


    Orchestra


    AP Lit/Comp (with walker… I wanted clough… )


    Pre Calc (partee bleh )


    Sociology (Schmidt)


    Economics (yay livensparger)


    French IV (fryzel!)


    Band



    S2


    Orchestra


    AP Lit/Comp (walker again)


    AP US Gov. (potter.. bleh… I wanted harkness )


    Etymology (Johnson)


    Pre Calc (stailey!! )


    French IV (fryzel again)


    Band


     


    So supposedly, that’s my schedule.  Yay.    Yeah… not really.

  • So much for studying for french.  I’m thinking I’ll just do that from periods 1-4 tomorrow.. and A lunch… since I seem to fall asleep everytime I try to start studying for it.  Well, at least I’ve got math down.  I hope.  Just a few more weeks… feeeeew more weeks… Anypoop, *yawn* I think Ima gonna head to bed pretty soon.  Maybe I’ll wake up early to study… although my cell phone is dead (shock!!) so.. I’ve no alarm…. hm.  lol, I should’ve studied… oh well.  What is tomorrow… Thursday.. roll day.  I think.  Oh yay.  Something fast and easy to eat while I study.  Soooo… *yawn* how is everyone??  I wrote a poem today.  Nothing big.  Last time I wrote a poem that I’m really proud of was “Waves”.. which was a few months ago.  (yes, I write poems…)  I only write when I’m in the mood, though.  I mean… I can’t just poop them out for the heck of it.  Course I’m sure that’s nothing uncommon.  I’ve noticed that I am very sensitive to spicy foods lately.  Oddest thing.  I usually loooove spicy food and nothing is ever hot enough.  Now.. even those pizza peppers are bothering me.  Hm.  *yawn* soooo…. I should have a private version of this.  I’m too lazy to write in my regular book, yet I want to look back on this and remember turmoil I went through day to day… oh and the good things too of course.    Hmmm… well anyway, off I go to bed.  Wish me luck on the big, mean test tomorrow!  ….  bye bye.


    PS  I’ve had “Calling all Angels” in my head since the bus ride this morning… help.


    Well hello again.  I think I aced the french test.  *sigh*    lol, it was easy.  We got to draw a little comic strip for a story in french on the test!  Hehe I had fun with that.  It was about a little spider that went into a mellon… (had a hold in it)… and ate the insides of it.. and was too fat to fit through the hole to get out.  An elephant came along… thought the mellon was talking to him when the spider cried, “Aie!!”.. took it to the king, and the king tried to get it to talk.  Well, the spider dissed the king… the king said something like the mellon was stupid.. and so the spider or “mellon” said that she’s not the one talking to a mellon, so don’t be callin’ her stupid.  Ha ha ha… yeah anyway, my little spider was an evil looking little thing..   I’m leaving school early tomorrow.  I gots to do some yardwork before Jacky’s party yay!  (you gots to tell me how to get to Beth’s house…)  AAHH “Peter and the Wolf” just started playing on my playlist.  Sigh.  So sick of hearing it…… oh well.  It’s to the point I can humm along to the whole thing and know what’s coming next…  eek.  lol, 30 minutes of squeaky flutes.  “birds” yes…  the flutes players on this are just incredible though…  anyway, I don’t have too much to talk about really.  Sooooo.. I’m going to go get a shower.  Hope you enjoyed my rambling.    And for those who want to see my poem, *cough*, lol, how about I just show you one of my better ones instead eh?  Bye bye!… again.


    “Are you going to prom?” 


    “Naaah.”


    “You’re not?  Oh well I figured you were with all of those guys chasing after you.”  -Mr. Stephenson to me… lol

  • It has been 88 days since I joined xanga.  Yaay.  I’ll have to do something special for the 100th day entry.  So I just got back inside from working in the yard… planting grass seed isn’t very fun.  I’ve yet to write two more paragraphs for my research project aaand… math hw and study for a marine bio test.  Fun stuff.  I had the oddest dream last night… I was in New York City… I believe… or was it Houston… well anyway, it was a big city.  I was looking for a job to be a marine biologist assistant.  … lol, odd place for the job, but okay.  I set up an interview with this guy who lived next door to me in this old church before it turned into the Amityville Horror.  Yeeeah.. well, I get there, and the secretary shows me to his office door.  I peek in before I enter… don’t see anyone in there… walk in, and there he is stark naked sitting on a lounge chair like nothing is wrong.  He’s middle aged, too.. eeh.. lol, grey hair, but a body of a 20-some year old.  Odd.  Anyway, the guy looked albino.  He excused himself when I walked in, and came back and offered me the job after a grueling interview.  He was supposedly a nudist or something.  So… my boss was a naked guy.  He owned this… seaworld-like place where children come to visit, too.. eeh… anyway, for some reason, I needed to go buy some new shoes for the job.  It was very important that I bought the right ones…  so anyway, that was my dream.  My cell phone alarm went off at 5am and interupted my shoe shopping.  Guess I forgot to disable that for the weekend.  Well poop.  My mom wants me to go to Meijer with her to pick out flowers.  Bleh.  Well, I shall add more later.


    Ooh I stole this quiz thingy from someone else’s xanga.  I didn’t read it all… oh well, fill this bugger out s’il vous plait. 


     








    Please fill this out!


     



    1. Who are you, what’s our relationship:

     

    2. How and where did we meet:

     

     

    3. What’s my middle name:

     

    4. How long have you known me:

     

    5. Tell me one good thing about myself:

     

    6. When you first saw me what was your impression:

     

    7. My age:

     

    8. B-Day:

    9. My favorite band at the moment:

    10. Color eyes:

    11. Do i have any siblings:

     

    12. Have you ever had a crush on me:

     

    13. What’s one of my favorite things to do:

    14. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you:

     

    15. Describe me in 3 words:

    16. Name 5 things i love:

     

    17. Do you think i’m good looking:

    18. How would you describe me to someone:

     

    19. Would you ever date me:

    20. Tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say but never did:

     

    21: What do you like most about me:

    22: If we could spend a day together what would we do:

     

    23: Have we ever gotten in a fight:

    24: Do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years:

     

    25. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?

    26. What do you think my weakness is?

     

    27. Do you think I’ll get married?

    28. What makes me happy?

     

    29. What makes me sad?

    30. What reminds you of me?

     

    31. If you could give me anything what would it be?

    32. When’s the last time you saw me?

     

    33. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or

    staying the same?

     

    34. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?

    35. Are you going to put this on your (livejournal/blog/xanga/etc.) and see what I say about you?

     

    36. If I was an ice cream flavor, which would I be and why?

    37. What song (if any) reminds you of me?

     

    38. If you could change one thing about me, what would it be?

    39. Would you make a move on me?

     

    40. Do I cross your mind at least 1 time a day?

  • *yawn*  today is a gloomy day.  watched two bad movies.. went to the mall to return something of my mom’s.. didn’t work out in the yard afterall.  SO I could’ve played football, but oh well.  couldn’ve gone to “Godspell” but oh well.  should’ve done some hw today… maybe I’ll just go to sleep or something.  I have a lot of hw.  and I really just.. don’t give a shit.  I just want school to be over!!  arg.  I should start studying for finals so that I can get an A on them.  … mmm or sleep.  sleep.  yeah sleep sounds better.  *yawn*  goodnight I stuppose…  arg this means I have a ton of hw tomorrow.  why must I procrastinate?  pssh.  …. bleh. 


    “I don’t think we’re going to do yardwork today…” – my mom… after screaming for me to get up at 7am.  *twitch* 








    You Belong in London

    A little old fashioned, and a little modern.
    A little classical, and a little hardcore.
    A unique woman like you needs a city that offers everything.
    No wonder you and London will get along so well.


    oooh okay so yeah I’ll just move to London…  hm that picture didn’t turn out well.








    Your Fashion Style is Urban

    You’ve got a style all your own… and it works
    Not too trendy, not too freaky – you’ve got streetwear down to a science
    You always look cute and put together, but keep it comfortable too
    You’re the type of girl that creates trends and inspires others to be funky


    Sure sure that sounds like me.    now what are some other chicky quizzes I can take…








    Your Gemstone is Ruby

    Daring, ethusiastic, and spontaneous.
    You are energetic and passionate, with an appetite for life.


    Hehe I was right.








    You Are the Girl Next Door!

    You’re caring, warm, and the girl that nice guys want to marry.
    Uncomplicated and simple, you’ve got an easy going attitude guys love.
    But this doesn’t mean you’re dull – far from it!
    You’re a great conversationalist, and you’re an expert at living the good life.


    Hmmm second time now I’ve been labeled as this… 








    You Are Sophisticated Sexy

    You’re a classy woman, and you carry yourself with grace.
    Most men are in awe of you, and even a bit intimidated by you.
    You always make sure you’re looking great, from head to toe.
    And your charm and wit gets you on the good side of everyone you meet.


    Hm.  Okey dokey then.  lol, I don’t know about grace… I’m so clumsy.  Any comments on these? 


    http://www.yournewromance.com/


    OOOKay I think I’m done with these quizzes.  I chose the most… girly ones of all if that makes much sense.  But yes I am.. lol, getting a little sick of it.  Hmmm… the little angry Matrix agent guy is punching at me…  *yawn*  Weeeeell.. I’m going to…. hm.  Actually, I don’t know. 

  • You know, I help a lot of people out when it comes to issues… I mean I love doing that.. helping as much as I can.  Just what I like to do so it works out for both of us.  But… sometimes I have a few things on my mind and I’d like to talk to someone about it…. just don’t know who.  So I’m sure y’all will come running to my rescue, but really, I just figured I’d share that bit of information.  No need for that.  So anyway, my days…


    Well, yesterday night I went to Earthfest.  Eeeeh.  Okay I guess.  Just not my type of music.  My gosh Chris Miller is cute.  Chris, you happen to be going through the xanga network and come across this, come to me baby.  Oh just kiddin’.  Gosh I’m tired… I should just go to bed.  I feel like I’m currently in a dream or something as I type this.  Probably not a good thing.  Tarik asked me to do something this weekend.. unfortunately, I have more yardwork to do, so I’ll have to pass on the invitation.  Maybe next weekend.  GOSH speaking of which, next weekend is going to be very busy… Jacky’s bday party thingy, bowling with the Haffners, possibly a movie with Tarik, Zeb wanted to do something, and possibly a rescheduled football party.  rescheduled doesn’t look like it is spelled correctly…  hm.  So yes.  Fun stuff.  And I’m sure Andrea will probably want to do something again.  I want to shoot the bunny running back and forth.. and back and forth.. and back and forth.. and back and forth and back and forth andbackandforthandbackandforth….. on the ad at the top of my screen…  yeeeeah.. anyway, I just got back from Andrea’s little party deal, if you’d call it that.  Cale and Ashley and I went over to her house… hit each other with pillows… played DDR… jumped on the trampoline.. got all muddy… fun stuff.  Yes.. yes it was raining.  I came home wearing Andrea’s pants.  Mine are just a wee bit wet, especially since I kept falling on my butt on the trampoline.  I just completely suck at keeping my balance on those.. course.. there were three people on it.. so… lol, could be why.  This one.. neighbor little kid was on it.. and Cale and I.  Sticks were all over the trampoline, so… it was a wee bit painful on our feet.  After Cale left, Ashley and Andrea and I just sat around having “girl talk” you could say.  Anyway, I am very hungry.. and tired.  Soo… I shall read over this later and probably laugh at myself.  I swear I am so out of it… 


    “Look, it’s live.. on a dvd!”  – Cale… making fun of Andrea’s workout dvd’s. 

  • Today was a pretty good day.  I must talk about yesterday first, though.  Hmm… well, school was average.  I skipped the movie at Homestead and went to Butthead’s house instead.  And I met Sarah!  Yaaay.  I would say more but I’m polite.  It was an okay time.  Mostly just played with Jake (the doggie), the cats.. played DDR.. talked to Logbutt.. yep yep.    And then got home.. did some hw  and helped.. er tried to help anyway… Andy with a few issues he was having.  Andy’s a nice guy.    This morning, Brit, Logy, Andy, and I watched Logy and Andy’s video for block… it was… lol, funny.  Swell job, guys.  And then off to orchestra for the rest of the day.  I was going to ride on Wadkins’ little white bus, but he already had loader peoples picked out, so I was on the “cheese box” as he calls it.  I sat with Christine and my other friends were around me, too, so it was fun.  I was so tired, though…  Hahaha, oh, and guess who the bus driver was?!?!    lol, the creepy guy who always smiiiiiles at me… I swear he always seems to be the bus driver for the events I go to.  Anyway…first we went to Lafayette Meadows… then Haverhill… then pizza hut… then Aboite.  At pizza hut, I sat with Erica and Megan.  Hehe that was quite fun…  (You started it Paul!!  )  On the way to Aboite, I was a bit more awake, so I was more talkative.  After you eat… geez… those uniforms are like corsets.  When we arrived at Aboite, we were allowed some time to just sit in the grass or on the bus… do whatever we wanted for a while.  We got there early or they were running late or something.  At one point I had to get a Kleenex out of my purse, so I went back on the bus and ended up alone with the bus driver.  So, I figured I’d might as well say something to him on the way out.  I said something like, “so I see you often…” and then we started talking and he doesn’t seem to be the creepy pervert I assumed him to be.  He was talking about music and his band he used to play in and how he might not be a bus driver for band next year seems he wants to be an ambulance driver.  And then I asked if he just enjoyed helping with band and orchestra and show choir, etc. because he just liked helping with the music program or mainly just for money… that’s lol, when he started going off on a tangent how he believes that ambulance drivers should get more money since they have to actually save lives sometimes.  So anyway, his name is Vince and he remembered mine kinda, so now it won’t be creepy to see him anymore.  Anyhoop, once we were able to perform… I didn’t recognize any teachers… course I didn’t get a very good look at any.  I remember the principal, though.  Mr… Lobbell?  Lob…ooh it’s bugging me… must look it up… I think that’s right.  OH Lobdell.  Okay well I was close enough.  Anyway, when I got home… I took a niiiice four hr. nap.  Aaah.  I love naps.  I didn’t go into a deep sleep, though.  No dreams.    Then I did some hw… and… now I am going to go to bed.  I plan on completing my entire research project this weekend.  Well, just the writing part and going over a few more sources.  Everything else is done.  Which… isn’t a lot, lol.  Yeah…  well off to bed I go.  Wish me luck with the dust mites. 


     


    “Mother’s Day is a day for moms.”  - a sign I saw on the way to “Steak ‘n Shake” last night… that’s all it said.  lol, and eh.. gee ya think?  You’d never guess that since it’s called Mother’s Day and all…


     























    The Keys to Your Heart

    You are attracted to those who are unbridled, untrammeled, and free.
    In love, you feel the most alive when your lover is creative and never lets you feel bored.
    You’d like to your lover to think you are stylish and alluring.
    You would be forced to break up with someone who was emotional, moody, and difficult to please.
    Your ideal relationship is traditional. Without saying anything, both of you communicate with your hearts.
    Your risk of cheating is zero. You care about society and morality. You would never break a commitment.
    You think of marriage as something precious. You’ll treasure marriage and treat it as sacred.
    In this moment, you think of love as something you can get or discard anytime. You’re feeling self centered.


    http://www.blogthings.com/keystoyourheartquiz/


    Hmmmm….  yeah overall I agree with that I stuppose.