May 25, 2005

  • What a great fucking day this has been.    My GOD I think I’d just go *pop* if one more wonderful thing happens to me today.  *POP!*  …    Aaaah.  Glad to be home.  Hello computer.  How I do love you so… even if you give me grief 6 days a week.  Now don’t freeeeze on me… I might have to get the sleeeeedge haaaaaammeeeeer.  Ahem.  I’ll just start from the beginning and I will not write everything seems that’d just be too long. 


    So I woke up this morning with a blinding headache and extreme cramps that normally.. I would go to get a demerol shot for.  But no.  Mother screams.  Mother hits.  I end up going to school in pain.  Ah fun.  Pj’s, hair in a bun, and glasses.  Wonderful way to start the day… headache and not being able to see.  Works together greatly.  I take three advil and it minimizes by the last half of 3rd period.  And since I went to bed at 3pm not am… I didn’t do any of my hw.  And I had quite a bit.  Damn those migraines.  So orchestra was annoying.  For the past two days now, we’ve played two new pieces.  Aaand.. the second flutes get to share one copy.  There are so many accidentals… I mean I can’t even see the paper.  Sigh.  So my fav. period of the day is being destroyed.  2nd period, I didn’t have my intro draft for my research paper.  So I had to turn that in at the end of the day.  Just now found my intro draft.  Yeeep.  Right next to the computer.  How I hate my luck…  3rd period, got my test back.  89% which is okay.. better than I’ve been doing.  Well, worse than my last test (107%), but better overall.  So that’s okay.  I had to read the hw for history and write notes over it for the quiz.  Everyone was asking me how to do math problems, and knowing me I just CAN’T fucking say no to people needing help, so I ended up rushing through my note-taking.  Got to history…  realized we were only supposed to use one side of a paper for notes… didn’t get to use the back side.  Oh well!  Spent the rest of the period talking which was nice.  Besides Jacky blurting out something I didn’t want Nathan to knooooow… -_-  *evil eyes*  lol, oh well.  Not a biggy.  In french, I couldn’t find my french packet.  Still can’t find it.  Have a dollar left in my lunch account and I’ve no clue where I’m going to get more lunch money.  Marine biology… lab.. not bad.  Took my mind off things so yay.  Band.. back to being split… wonder if we will tomorrow, too…. after band, a few stayed to help Wadkins move the chairs and stands.  Of course I was one of them… and my new assignment is to take care of the orchestra tomorrow, lol.  Yeeeah.  At least we’re not playing tomorrow.  Then after school… ha…haha.  Okay well, I had scheduling today.  My mother said she’s not taking me back to school for it.  So I stayed after.  I go to Baker’s to call her to tell her I’m staying after to remind her.. she screams at me, saying she doesn’t believe me.. that I must be with Brandon again, and says she’s picking me up.  Haha, Baker cracks up.  I tell him about the last episode with her.  Baker’s hilarious…. Anyway, so yeah she screams at me over the phone.  She says she’ll take me back.  Ha.  A helper for the scheduling over hears Brit and I talking and asks what happened.  I tell her about it… she says she’ll be a witness and schedule me immediately after school tomorrow if my mom doesn’t bring me back.  Fun stuff.  Brit and Josh are there with me the whole time.  So I go… she picks me up.. says what deep trouble I’m in and that she’s not taking me back.  Lol, so I say I’m walking back then.  She’s like, “FINE!  It’ll be good for you!”  K… so I walk.  She follows me I guess… Josh (driving) and Brit see me walking down the road when I’m almost to Homestead anyway, pick me up… take me the rest of the way.  She pulls up behind them when I get out.  Starts screaming and making a scene.  I just leave and walk in the building.  See Avi there.  He said that he saw me walking and wanted to pick me up.. wasn’t sure it was me.  I told him the whole story.  Finally got to scheduling.. ended up in a counselor’s office because orchestra and band makes everything difficult when it’s all filled up.  Ended up with just about everything I didn’t want.  Oh well it’s just a schedule.  I have etymology first semester and economics second.  That was my ONLY request… to have those switched.  But oh well!!  Lol, all I’ve been hearing is, “you must really like wadkins and barber to take both…”  lol.  Yeeeah.  Well anyway, my mom did pick me up.  Acts like everything is normal again.  I swear… lol, help!!!  Psycho.  Anyway, I’m getting many many IMs, so yeah… I’ll just go talk to these peoples now.  God she’s insane.. I mean… lol… she’s being nice now.  Like… wow.  Right.  Anyway, lol, off I go.


    S1


    Orchestra


    AP Lit/Comp -Walker


    Etymology


    Sociology


    Pre Calc/Trig – Patterson


    French IV


    Band


     


    S2


    Orchestra


    AP US Gov – Potter


    Economics – Summers


    AP Lit/Comp – Walker


    Pre Calc/Trig – Patterson


    French IV


    Band


     


    Yeeeeeeep.


     


    “I’ll meet you over by the ferris wheel, mmkay?”  – a quote in my loooong dream last night.. just the fact that it would be possible to actually meet at a certain area at a certain time without any motherly interruptions… well, I consider that a pretty darn good dream.  Sigh.


     


    Ah.  Anyway, I’m going to write a poem… then probably end up sidetracked by reading over all of my other poems.  I love writing poems…  Only once in a while though.  If I’m in the mood.  Yeppers.  So yeah that’ll take up two minutes of my life.  Reading over them will take a half hour.. then I’ll be forced to do my many hours of hw.  Siiiiigh.  Well, since I got over 12 hrs of sleep last night, maybe I’ll just stay up to the wee hours of the morning.  Hmm I’m hungry.


     


    Oh wow.  My retainer just broke.  Heh.  *Pop*

Comments (3)

  • sounds like your moms bipolar… and there are places that you can go to protect you from an abusive parent… but in the mean time… its a little funny to hear about… lol, sry, it sucks to have a crazy mother… my moms asian, so being crazy is a given… but shes not on opium… so thats a plus…

  • Yay more crazy mom stories, woot.  Has she driven past the house yet?  If not, do you still think she will?  You know if my mom sees her outside the house checking our license plate, my mom’s going to start yelling at your mom and call the police or something.  Your mom needs a fucking hobby.  Or there’s the whole, “joining the workforce,” thing… might get her off of you, and her lazy ass, and get her doing something productive.  Ahem, no disdain or anything…

    I’m sorry you had a shitty day, you can call me anytime if something like that happens again.  Please do, I don’t like knowing what your mom is doing to you if there’s even a small possibilty that I can do anything about it. 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *