Month: June 2006

  • You know?  It’s scary.  I’ve actually found other things to do than being online!  *psycho scream*  Yes.  SOO I got a 10 gpa.  That’s the best I’ve gotten since middle school lol.  Oh don’t get me wrong.  I usually get 9.7 or 9.8 or 9.9 … yep.  B- in math.  *whew*  NO MORE MATH!!!  bwhahahahaha.  At least not in high school.  I’m in summer gym right now.  Not bad.  I like it for the most part.  I don’t mind getting up early at all.  That’s… that strange part.  In fact, I usually wake up before I have to leave.  … so I end up waking up at 6:45ish.  lol.  I’m not crazy I swear!  I’ve found that I love badminton.    A lot more than tennis, even.  I’ve also found that I don’t use complete sentences in my xanga anymore…  OOH!  Okay, so somedays, we do this aerobic tape of somesort, k?  Aaaand we’ve done this Billy Blanks Tae Boe (sp?) or whatever it’s called twice now.  Ooooooh man.  I love it!!  lol, it’s so funny because Brennen, Forrest, Mitch, Teddy… hell, like everyone, are all like, “Holy crap Shelbi!!  Who are you killing?”  lol.  I think I’ll join boxing in college.    I kinda planned to anyway, but… no doubt now.  Yes yes!  I’m excited.  Other than summer gym, I plan to go to all the optionals this year.  Yay for being a senior leader.  Not so bad.  Aaaand I’ve been hanging out with Brit and Greg all the time.  Hehehe.  Man… we can have so much fun doing… well.. not much at all!  We rented “In the Cut” last Saturday and spent 7 hrs at Brit’s house.  (never see it!  … it sucks!)  But anyway… I never thought it was possible to laugh so hard for so long.  Greg’s fuuuunny.  lol.  Well, I don’t really like being online much anymore.  I’ve forgotten how… sloooow it is.  SO I’m going to watch “Everybody Loves Raymond”.  Bye bye!! 


    “I’m just a fucking defenseless woman!”  – my… mom.  …








    You Communicate With Your Eyes

    When you say, “I’ll believe it when I see it” – you really mean it.
    For you, what you see is a lot more important than what you hear.
    You don’t take someone’s words at face value. You judge people by their facial expressions, body language, and appearance.
    You tend to be quiet, but when you talk, you tend to make eye contact and describe things in colorful detail.


    I really don’t think that could describe me any better. 


     








  • You Are Strawberry Ice Cream


     


    A bit shy and sensitive, you are sweet to the core.
    You often find yourself on the outside looking in.
    Insightful and pensive, you really understand how the world works.

    You are most compatible with chocolate chip ice cream.


     









    Your Love Style is Pragma


     


    You believe love is logical – or at least it should be
    You’ve thought a lot about what you want from someone
    And to say you have a checklist would be an understatement
    You may even have a plan for how you will fall in love
    All you’ve got to do is meet the perfect person!


     


     Sooo I’ve been doing hw all friggin’ day long.  Math.  Yes.  Correction.  I’ve been doing MATH hw all friggin’ day long.  -_-  Siiigh *bashes head against wall*  ALTHOUGH!  I doooo have some fun news!  Hehe!  Brit and I have started our Story back up!!  YEEESSS!!!  We hurried and finished our last plot… about the blue people.. and now are onto our celebrity plot.  Oooh… those are just nicknames for them.  Code names.  Yes.  Hehehe, I love the story.  We haven’t actually told it since freshman year. 


    John’s back!!!!


     


    “Eyes that look are common.  Eyes that see are rare.” – J. Oswald Sanders


     

  • So today was a good day.  Hee…hehe… flirting can be fun.  Guess what?  Evan’s back in town!    Yaay!  Okay that’s all.


    “I dove you!”  – now ricky and i’s inside joke.