October 1, 2006

  • You Are Surrealism
    Dreamy and idealistic, you’ve created a world that is all your own.
    It’s very likely that you’ve either dabbled in drugs or are naturally trippy.
    You are always trying to push beyond the boundaries of your culture and society.
    You believe that art, love, and freedom can change the world.

    Well that’s cool.  No wonder I adore Dali eh?    Naturally trippy.. lol.. suuuure…

    SO I’m eh.. 18 now!  Yaay… and according to this death clock only 1,931,064,082 seconds to live!… 81… 80…  I think that’s like 60 years or something…. … anyway!  Imagine the year 2067.  over half a century from now.  Hm.  Well I’m bored.  Practiced my flute some.  Tryouts didn’t go to well for orchestra.  I’ll have to redo that.  I want to start painting.  I’d had that desire for a while now… I’m getting a little sick of charcoal.  Yay it’s a face!… and another!  … it’s starting to get creepy… hanging them all on my bedroom wall… I’m not very happy with them anymore anyway.  they’re not good enough.  SO why not try something new.  though painting is very expensive… and i’d waste so much crap just trying out the art.  But man, it’d be fun.  Hm well I’m babbling. 

    What’s new in my life:  Weeeeell… I’m kinda becoming teacher’s pet in christophersen’s class.. lol… I guess that’s good.  She’s cool.    I’m getting just a WEE bit sick of high school.  Aw man.  esp. band.  God the practices just draaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaag on.  Competitions rock as always… but even the practicing on competition days just sucks.  I didn’t used to mind it this much.  Man.  I’m so ready for college.  Too bad it isn’t even 2007 yet.  -_-  I still don’t know where I’m going.  I have to apply this coming wednesday to Butler, IPFW, Purdue, and IU.  If I go to Purdue or IU, I’ll be equally deliriously happy.  (Well, no… IU a little happier.)  Turns out, Purdue has preeetty good courses if I want to become a psychiatrist.  I haven’t a clue what the campus looks like, though.  Oh well.  Probably not as pretty as IU…  Whatever is cheaper.  IPFW meck.  I don’t want to go there!!!!  I shouldn’t even apply… lol.  Just.. burn the place down.  “Oh… it… burnt down?  I wonder how that happened….”  MUAHA!  … now watch.  It’ll burn down.  And the FBI will find this entry and take me in as a suspect.  …Aaaanyway.  So I had the weirdest dream last night. 

    I was in this REEEALLY old toy factory.  It was like a giant house… only turned into a factory.  Must’ve been hundreds of years old.  The thing’s roof was falling down.. floors were falling out from under me… anyway.  The toys must’ve been from the 1900′s or so.  At night, they would all come alive.  And I was trapped in this house.  It was so crowded and dark and old and dusty and moldy and creepy that I couldn’t find my way out.  I was in the factory/house with … 5? other people.  They were killed one by one.  I think I was the only one to survive.  I finally got out.  I remember seeing.. lots of… blood….  Now when I take courses in deciphering dreams in college, I’ll have to find out what that means.

    I think I’ll start a dream journal.  Yes.  That is my bday gift to me.   

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *