September 21, 2008

  • Meh 2

    Welp… hello….

    I should be studying for middle eastern politics right now.  I can’t concentrate on anything.  The reading is dull and I’ve already been going over my notes for the past few days.  Going to a study session in about an hour.. yeeeep no ambition.  And math sucks, so I don’t want to do that either lol.  Yeeeep just sitting here.  I’m half-watching the game with Brandon and playing around with my newly downloaded photoshop.  Woot photoshop! 

    Patriots lost.  Damnit.  To MIAMI!  Weeeeeeeeeee Miami!  Suck ass.

Comments (1)

  • Hello Ms. Shelbi,
    You made your site so simple yet elegant. I see that you are a student. I’m glad that’s all over with for me!
    I’m sending an important message to people about Jehovah God’s plans for us that is in the Bible: 9 I, the LORD, will show no mercy or pity when that time comes. In my anger I will destroy the earth and every sinner who lives on it. (Isaiah 13:9) (CEV)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *