April 10, 2008

  • Well I have about 10 minutes or so before I have to go to class, so I might as well write something. 
    Yesterday was great!  Didn't get much hw done... but I took my psych test.  It was em... interesting.  My worst grade in the class by far... thanks to forgetting the test is today... BUT that's okay at least now I don't have to spend time ...studying...for... it... .. :)   Always look on the bright side.  Sandra and I hung out a lot yesterday, which was great!!!!  She is definitely one of my best friends.  Brit of course will always remain top hauncho, but ya know.  All the running and walking yesterday kind of screwed up my bad knee... so I'm wearing my brace for a while.  Meh.  It is crackling and popping and hurting... damn tennis.  At least the brace helps.  Going to the mall today to pick up a damn sensor wii bar for Dion... I DON'T think I should have to pay for the whole thing, but whatever I just want it done and overwith.  Got to write a mini essay tonight... easy stuff... and read lots and lots and lots.  ... and lots and lots... and lots.  I'm studying with Sandra and Phillip tonight though so that should keep me motivated.  I need to get some notes for international studies... we'll see how that goes.  Meh lots of hw.  It's little 500 week though!!  WOO!  Lots of bikers everywhere man.  I am hanging out with Kai to see DMX and party... got a date-like thing Saturday evening with Andrew... (really nice guy as far as I can tell... Dustin approves!!  haha)  aaand a girl's day out with Sandra and Darla at some point... possibly hang out with Butthead if he isn't too much of a butthead... I think that's about it.  It should be fun!!!!  Weee!!  :)   Ah I should go to international studies discussion.  God I hate that class.  Just a few more weeks and I'm home free baby!  As for the Tom stuff... eeh.  I just got to thinking that the dude didn't even invite me to come to the recital.. didn't tell me when it was... he mentioned it on my wall but didn't say a word about my coming.  I have a feeling he couldn't less care one way or the other.  And he never asks me to do anything... always turns me down when I suggest something... seems to be getting along perfectly fine without me in his life whatsoever... doesn't even give me an update about his surgery even though I asked him to let me know if he changed the date or something.  Maybe he didn't change the date.  BUT screw it, screw him; I'm not worrying about it anymore.  Not feeling guilty.  I'm through it all and .. that's that.  Now for class.  ... meeeeeh.